Lehigh University
Lehigh University

You are here

News & Updates

First-Year Students Arrive!

Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 10:47am Learn all you need to know here (read more)

Notice on Ebola Outbreak

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 3:36pm Notice on Ebola Outbreak   (read more)

Dean of Students Office Hires 7 New Staff Members

Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 10:26am Dean of Students Office Welcomes Seven New Staff Members Assistant Director of First-Year Experience and Orientation (read more)

Congratulations to Matt Kitchie

Monday, June 16, 2014 - 4:09pm May 2014 Congratulation to Matt Kitchie, Sr. Assistant Dean and Director of Student Activities who received his M.B.A from Lehigh on May 19, 2014. (read more)

Recipients of Gryphon Awards

Monday, May 19, 2014 - 12:15pm Gryphon End of the Year Award Winners (read more)

2014 OMARS Awarded

Monday, May 5, 2014 - 2:42pm The OMARS is an award ceremony in which the Office of Multicultural Affairs recognizes the services of the students that are involved and take an active and identifiable role on campus. Take a moment to review our list of 2014 recipients! (read more)

Student Life Leadership Awards Celebration

Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 1:35pm The Student Life Leadership Awards celebration was held on April 24. (read more)
GEM New members

New Members: Greek Emerging Leaders Program (GEM)

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 4:54pm The Greek Emerging Leaders (GEM) program is excited to welcome 35 new mentees from 21 different chapters at Lehigh University.  (read more)

Student Life Leadership Awards Celebration

Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 10:55am The 29th Annual Student Life Awards Celebration is Thursday, April 24 at 4:10 pm. in Packard 101. ( (read more)

Pages