Faculty Fellows/Advisors

You are here

Faculty Fellows are faculty or staff at Lehigh University who engage with residents of a specific themed community. They support students as they work to excel academically at Lehigh by connecting their experiences from both inside and outside of the classroom. They also work with their Themed Community team to develop, plan, and execute events around their theme. 


2019-2020 Faculty Fellows and Advisors!


Nick Christy, Assistant Director - Programming & Student Center Facilities

Lucy Napper Kilp, Assistant Professor - Psychology

Creative Lehigh Kashi Johnson, Professor - Theater
ECO House Al Wurth, Associate Professor - Political Science
First Generation

Robert Flowers, Deputy Provost for Faculty Affairs, Professo - Chemistry

Katherine Robinson, Assistant Dean - Academic Transitions

Fit Living Michael Stavola, Professor - Physics
Global Lehigh

Jeanne Ma, Associate Director - Office of International Students & Scholars

Jennifer Topp, Assistant Director - Global Partnerships & Strategic Initiatives

Live.Learn.Serve Sarah Gelfand, Assistant Director - Community Service Office
Music Appreciation TBD
Outdoor Adventure Sabrina Jedlicka, Associate Professor - Bioengineering

Vassie Ware, Professor - Molecular Biology

Neal Simon, Professor - Behavioral Neuroscience


Clara Buie, Associate Director - Office of Multicultural Affairs

Dahlia Hylton, Director - Office of Multicultural Affairs



Click on one of the logos below to learn more about each of our unique communities!