Faculty Fellows

You are here

Faculty Fellows are faculty or staff at Lehigh University who engage with residents of a specific themed community. Faculty Fellows support students as they work to excel academically at Lehigh by connecting their experiences from both inside and outside of the classroom. All Faculty Fellows work with their Themed Community team to develop, plan, and execute events around their theme. Click on the Themed Community icon below a Faculty Fellow to learn more about them.

Meet our Faculty Fellows!